WhatsApp new feature added
adding new features to its service to make it more user-friendly or to make it more privacy-friendly. A new WhatsApp feature that has been in the works for some time has now been added to the latest beta version of the app, allowing users to send content in a more privacy-friendly mode called View Once.
What you should know about the new WhatsApp feature?
Once you send a View Once the photo or video, WhatsApp won’t be able to show it again.
Also, Read – How to create a blog on WordPress Free – Insight Bloq
The View Once feature for sharing media allows users to quickly share images with their friends, which they can view once.
How to send View Once media on WhatsApp?
1: Open WhatsApp and tap on the attachment icon.
2: Then, go to Gallery and select the photo or video you want to send to your contact.
3: After selecting it, you will see a clock-like icon in the ‘Add a caption’ bar, just tap on it to enable the View Once feature. Once you enable it, the app will show a message saying “Photoset to View Once.” You can then send disappearing photos to your friends and family members.